Customer Engagement Helps Grow Professional Indoor Lacrosse

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) was established in 1986 as the Eagle Pro Box Lacrosse League, later becoming the Major Indoor Lacrosse League. In 1998, it was restructured and renamed the National Lacrosse League.   Indoor lacrosse or box lacrosse as it is also known, is steadily gaining in popularity in the U.S., and remains very popular in Canada. The NLL currently boasts nine teams with a 10th, to be located in San Diego, joining in 2018. Ashley Dabb, CMO, National Lacrosse....

Recent Content